Musings

Life is a little funny sometimes.Well most of the times to be fair. When I say funny I obviously don’t mean funny in a humorous way. It’s just surprising is all. Not all surprises are good or bad. They are just unexpected .. (Well that’s why they are classified as surprises) .
You dont always get what you want.. Well half the time I am not even sure what I want. But as my mom keeps telling me, life has a way of surprising you (in a wonderful way) when you think everything that could go wrong has gone wrong(Murphy’s law) …and why I am running around in loops is beyond me. I am just a pessimist trying to crossover to the realm of optimism .. Waiting for MY day.. For my turn..For my miracle .. Peace !

Leave a Reply

